Koduteenuse osutajate kontaktid

E-post: info@sotsiaalkeskus.ee

Teenistuskoht

Nimi

E-post

Telefon

Hooldustöötaja

Talvi Kuimets talvi@sotsiaalkeskus.ee +372 5340 2029

Hooldustöötaja

Tiina Vassiljev tiina@sotsiaalkeskus.ee +372 5330 2069

Hooldustöötaja

Larissa Babõnina larissa@sotsiaalkeskus.ee +372 5377 8722
Hooldustöötaja Marianne Lõppe marianne@sotsiaalkeskus.ee +372 5347 6400
Hooldustöö spetsialist Terje Rand terje.rand@sotsiaalkeskus.ee +372 5343 6177
Hooldustöö spetsialist Aimi Jaarma aimi.jaarma@sotsiaalkeskus.ee +372 514 4327